The next chapter of the story is about to begin…

Whew! It has been long, sooooo long since my last blog! Life has been so busy this past months, some are good some are not but just like any other individuals, we manage to cope from the ups and down of life.

My come back has something to do with the new event that is about to happen few months from now. An event that every girl would dream and every couple should do and must do to have the holy sacrament of love, the wedding.

Am I ready? I think I am! however, It’s relative, some might say they’re not but they have to, some might say, yes they are but they have no resources. Readiness comes from the heart and the mind of the 2 individuals who would want to tie the knot from now and forever. Wedding is not a game, it’s a commitment which both of you shall share to the rest of your lives. It takes time before you can decide because once you’re in it, there’s no turning back! (specially here in the Philippines, unless your rich if ever you wish to be annulled).

As my wedding day comes closer and closer to its date, there are factors that will make you think “is it really this year?, can it be done next year” or “I’m chickening out, I don’t think this is not yet the right time”. With these thoughts in my mind, I only do one thing,.. PRAY. Prayer for guidance and a clerer understanding of the new path I’m about to take, prayer for divine intervention to let go of things that might ruin my thoughts and decision and prayer to combat the negativities and turn them to positivities.

As what we have always say, Life is not easy, you have to go with the flow but you have to be careful as to where do you want to be taken by the flow. Cheers to the soon to be brides like me! Always remember, God will never leave us behind, He gave us the best man to marry, it’s up to us on how to become the best wife to the greatest gift God has given to us! 🙂

Happy lovelife to everyone! 🙂

Leave a Reply

